Plastiques Forget inc., Your plastic products manufacturer on the South Shore of Montreal

Looking for an expert in the manufacture of customized plastic products on the South Shore of Montreal? A company that is able to deliver the quality you deserve, while taking into account your needs and your delivery?

Expertise 45 years

Look no further, we have what it takes to meet your highest expectations. An expertise of more than 45 years, a versatile and skilled workforce, as well as equipment at the cutting edge of technology to manufacture an extensive range of plastic items first bespoke quality are what we offer for over 25 years.

We serve a broad customer base and diverse after several industries, such as:

  • Pharmaceuticals
  • The food industry
  •  The field of cosmetics
  • The construction sector
  •  The field of security and Recreation
  •  The transportation industry
  •  Museums
  •  And much more!

CUSTOM MADE

All our products without exception are custom made from high quality raw materials such as polycarbonate and acrylic. We only deal with the best suppliers in Canada to offer you the best of the best in the field of plastic products. Among them, we find Plexiglass, ABS, Coroplast, UHMW and PVC, to name a few.

OUR COMMITMENT

At Plastiques Forget, we are committed to put our expertise at your service to offer you customized products, well made and very short time production. We are equipped to satisfy you all the way!

Quotation request

Contact us

Whether you are an individual or business, we are confident that we will meet your requirements in time while offering competitive prices and customer service outstanding. To obtain your free quote or more information about our products or services, click the button below and one of our experts will contact you as soon as possible.

plastiques-forget-contact

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Subject

Your message

Include a PDF

Solid expertise in plastic

For over 25 years, our team has worked in the field of manufacture of aesthetic and other finished products displays. The owner of the company, Mr. Pierre Forget, has meanwhile more than 45 years of experience in this field.

The same goes for our other converters who hold 25 years of experience and whose reputation is more to do. Whatever your needs, you can trust our experts to satisfy you.

OUR SPECIALTIES

Displays

Custom cutting

Multi-purpose plastic layers

Plastiques Forget inc., votre fabricant de produits en plastique sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal

Vous cherchez un expert dans la fabrication de produits en plastique sur mesure sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal? Une entreprise qui sera en mesure de vous livrer la qualité que vous méritez, tout en tenant compte de vos besoins et de vos délais de livraison?

Expertise de 45 ans

Ne cherchez plus, nous avons ce qu’il faut pour satisfaire vos attentes les plus élevées. Une expertise de plus de 45 ans, une main-d’œuvre polyvalente et qualifiée, de même que de l’équipement à la fine pointe de la technologie pour vous fabriquer une vaste gamme d’objets en plastique de première qualité sur mesure, voilà ce que nous vous proposons depuis plus de 25 ans.

Nous desservons une clientèle large et variée issue de plusieurs secteurs d’activité, tels que :

  • Le domaine pharmaceutique
  • L’industrie de l’alimentation
  • Le domaine des cosmétiques
  • Le secteur de la construction
  • Le domaine de la sécurité et des loisirs
  • L’industrie des transports
  • Les musées
  • Et bien plus!

DU SUR MESURE

Tous nos produits sans exception sont fabriqués sur mesure à partir de matières premières de qualité telles que le polycarbonate et l’acrylique. Nous ne transigeons qu’avec les meilleurs fournisseurs au Canada pour vous offrir la crème de la crème en matière de produits de plastique. Parmi ceux-ci, nous retrouvons Plexiglass, ABS, Coroplast, UHMW et PVC, pour ne nommer que ceux-là.

NOTRE ENGAGEMENT

Chez Plastiques Forget, nous nous engageons à mettre notre expertise à votre service pour vous offrir des produits personnalisés, bien faits et des délais de production très courts. Nous sommes équipés pour vous satisfaire sur toute la ligne!

Demande de soumission

Contactez-nous

Que vous soyez un particulier ou une entreprise, nous sommes confiants que nous arriverons à combler vos exigences dans les temps, tout en vous offrant des prix compétitifs et un service à la clientèle hors pair. Pour obtenir votre soumission gratuite ou plus d’information sur nos produits ou services, cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous et l’un de nos experts entrera en contact avec vous dans les plus brefs délais.

plastiques-forget-contact

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre adresse courriel (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message

Joindre un PDF

Une solide expertise dans le plastique

Depuis plus de 25 ans, notre équipe œuvre dans le domaine de la fabrication de présentoirs esthétiques et autres produits finis. Le propriétaire de l’entreprise, M. Pierre Forget, détient quant à lui plus de 45 années d’expérience dans ce domaine.

Il en va de même pour nos autres plasturgistes qui détiennent 25 années d’expérience et dont la réputation n’est plus à faire. Peu importe vos besoins, vous pouvez faire confiance à nos experts pour vous satisfaire.

NOS SPÉCIALITÉS

Présentoirs

Découpe sur mesure

Calques multi-usages en plastique